COOPERATION PROJECT of
«RES GROUP»

about

Corporate policy of the group of companies

The group of companies is proud of the constant growth in the number of its customers. One of the main directions of the policy of the group of companies is a course for continuous improvement. In 2014 the management company of JSC "RES Group" was certified by the interstate standard GOST R ISO 9001-2011. The introduction of an effective quality management system guarantees the consumer an even higher quality of goods and services provided by a group of companies.

In 2015, cooperation project of «RES Group» was certified in accordance with GOST R 54934-2012 (OHSAS 18001: 2007). The introduction of a health and safety management system helps to maximize the benefits to employees, customers, and process efficiency.


The company's policy is aimed at partnership with enterprises in all sectors of the economy. Continuous expansion of the range of services and development of technological base is the key to the growth in the number of new customers of the group of companies. Our long-term experience allows us to satisfy the complex requirements of enterprises of various industries and directions, ensure compliance of the works and services provided to the requirements of the current legislation.

The group of companies works in the interests of their clients, therefore provides them with flexible conditions for cash payments. The customer pays for the performance of the work, it is also possible to start the works before making advance payments. For companies planning to enter the wholesale electricity market, a group of companies, in accordance with its mission, is ready to grant a deferred payment until the evaluation of the effectiveness of the AIMS KUE system.

The group of companies renders its services in the implementation of the requirements of network organizations regarding the organization of the accounting system issued within the technical conditions for technical connection. The specialists of the group of companies can, how to execute all procedures "on a turn-key basis", and enter into work at any stage. The experience of working with the largest grid companies of JSC FGC UES and JSC Rosseti allows to guarantee the fulfillment of the requirements of network organizations regarding the implementation of technological connection.


The main objectives of the company:

Increase of energy efficiency of production and introduction of RES

Available technological
connection

Services in the framework of functioning of electricity markets

132
Permanent client enterprises
206
Acts of compliance with AIIS
25
Objects in the Far East
151
Delivery point group

Contacts

Feedback


COOPERATION PROJECT of
«RES GROUP»

600017,Vladimir city, ul. Sacco and Vanzetti, d.23, office. 9.


Phones: 8 (4922) 423-162, 222-162, 222-163

Fax: (4922) 423-162

E-mail: post@orem.su

Technical department

Phones: 8 (4922) 778-704, 778-705

АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО
«РЭС ГРУПП»

о компании

Корпоративная политика группы компаний

Группа компаний гордится постоянным ростом числа своих клиентов. Одно из главных направлений политики группы компаний – это курс на постоянное совершенствование. В 2014 году управляющая компания АО «РЭС Групп» прошла сертификацию по межгосударственному стандарту ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2011. Внедрение эффективной системы менеджмента качества гарантирует потребителю еще более высокое качество товаров и услуг, представляемых группой компаний.

В 2015 году АО «РЭС Групп» прошла сертификацию по стандарту ГОСТ Р 54934-2012 (OHSAS 18001:2007). Внедрение системы менеджмента безопасности труда и охраны здоровья позволяет обеспечить максимальную отдачу в пользу сотрудников, клиентов и эффективности процессов.


Политика компании направлена на партнерство с предприятиями во всех отраслях экономики. Непрерывное расширение спектра услуг и развитие технологической базы является залогом роста числа новых клиентов группы компаний. Наш многолетний опыт позволяет нам удовлетворить сложные требования предприятий различных отраслей и направлений, обеспечить соответствие производимых работ и оказываемых услуг требованиям действующего законодательства.

Группа компаний работает в интересах своих клиентов, поэтому предоставляет им гибкие условия денежных расчетов. Заказчик оплачивает выполнением работы, возможно также начало проведения работ до внесения авансовых платежей. Для предприятий, планирующих выход на оптовый рынок электрической энергии, группа компаний в соответствии со своей миссией готова предоставить отсрочку платежа до момента оценки эффективности построения системы АИИС КУЭ.

Группа компаний оказывает свои услуг по осуществлении требований сетевых организаций в части организации системы учета, выданных в рамках технических условий на техническое присоединение. Специалисты группы компаний могут, как выполнить все процедуры «под ключ», так и вступить в работу на любом этапе. Опыт работы с крупнейшими сетевыми компаниями ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС» и ОАО «Россети» позволяет гарантировать выполнение требований сетевых организаций в части осуществления технологического присоединения.


Основные задачи компании:

Повышение энергоэффективности производства и внедрение ВИЭ

Доступное технологическое
присоединение

Сервисные услуги в рамках функционирования рынков электроэнергии

132
Постоянных предприятия-клиента
206
Актов соответствия АИИС
25
Объектов на дальнем востоке
151
Группа точек поставки

Контакты

Обратная связь


Акционерное общество
«РЭС Групп»

600017,г.Владимир, ул. Сакко и Ванцетти, д.23, оф.9.


Телефоны: 8 (4922) 423-162, 222-162, 222-163

Факс: (4922) 423-162

E-mail: post@orem.su

Технический департамент

Телефоны: 8 (4922) 778-704, 778-705